Stage Crew

Stage and Tech Crew

Our students at McAdory Middle School are capable and ready to handle stage managing, technical managing, and stage crew duties, and our shows are run with their help. Students manage light booth and sound booth, set changes, spot light booth, and stage management. Stage crew is chosen by interview process and application. 

Check back to soon to see who will be management and crew for our next show!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.